Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 Next
Alan Croasdale
Direct:   (877) 523-3886 Ext. x210
Email:   acroasdale@goodmortgage.com
Brandi Williams
Direct:   (877) 523-3886 Ext. x234
Email:   bwilliams@goodmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1513103
Brooklyn Mitchell
Direct:   (877) 523-3886 Ext. x253
Email:   bmitchell@goodmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1479650
Carlos Quevedo
Direct:   (877) 523-3886 Ext. x272
Email:   cquevedo@goodmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1495970
Chadd Stefanides
Direct:   (877) 523-3886 Ext. x274
Email:   cstefanides@goodmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1247846
Chris Edgcombe
Direct:   (877) 523-3886 Ext. x240
Email:   cedgcombe@goodmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1139959
Christopher Aldridge
Direct:   (877) 523-3886 Ext. x232
Email:   caldridge@goodmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1589230
Francis Ward
Direct:   (877) 523-3886 Ext. 282
Email:   fward@goodmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1469592
Jacob King
Direct:   (877) 523-3886 Ext. x246
Email:   jking@goodmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1367592
James Marshall
Direct:   (877) 523-3886 Ext. x223
Email:   jmarshall@goodmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1513098
Jason Smith
Direct:   (877) 523-3886 Ext. x212
Email:   jsmith@goodmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1427439
John Luxford
Direct:   (877) 523-3886 Ext. x290
Email:   mluxford@goodmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1580728
Johnnie May
Direct:   (877) 523-3886 Ext. x219
Email:   jmay@goodmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1507707
Joseph Williams
Direct:   (888) 523-3886 Ext. x277
Email:   jwilliams@goodmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1446766
Joshua Hildreth
Direct:   (877) 523-3886 Ext. x237
Email:   jhildreth@goodmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1572891
Kirkland Hardin
Direct:   (877) 523-3886 Ext. x204
Email:   lhardin@goodmortgage.com
NMLS #: 206956
Kisha Sigmon
Direct:   (877) 523-3886 Ext. x255
Email:   ksigmon@goodmortgage.com
NMLS #: 85282
Lace Smith
Direct:   (877) 523-3886 Ext. x285
Email:   lace.smith@goodmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1370799
Marcus Whitman
Direct:   (877) 523-3886 Ext. x261
Email:   mwhitman@goodmortgage.com
NMLS #: 809645
Michael Bogar
Direct:   (877) 523-3886 Ext. 236
Email:   mbogar@goodmortgage.com
NMLS #: 49843
Michele Smith
Direct:   (877) 523-3886 Ext. x266
Email:   msmith@goodmortgage.com
NMLS #: 437810
Mike Archer
Direct:   (704) 523-3886 Ext. x238
Email:   marcher@goodmortgage.com
NMLS #: 533040
Patrick Carlton
Direct:   (877) 523-3886 Ext. x216
Email:   pcarlton@goodmortgage.com
NMLS #: 116538
Peggy Chan
Direct:   (877) 523-3886 Ext. x247
Email:   pchan@goodmortgage.com
NMLS #: 836501
Peter Zomick
Direct:   (877) 523-3886 Ext. x205
Email:   pzomick@goodmortgage.com
NMLS #: 70380
First Guaranty Mortgage Corporation dba goodmortgage.com
3325 S Tryon St, Charlotte, NC  28217
Toll Free:  (877) 523-3886
Direct:  (704) 523-3886
Fax:  (704) 523-5226
customerservice@goodmortgage.com
Copyright © 2017 goodmortgage.com
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map