Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Jason Smith
Direct:   (877) 523-3886 Ext. x212
Email:   jsmith@goodmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1427439
Kirkland Hardin
Direct:   (877) 523-3886 Ext. x204
Email:   lhardin@goodmortgage.com
NMLS #: 206956
Marcus Whitman
Direct:   (877) 523-3886 Ext. x261
Email:   mwhitman@goodmortgage.com
NMLS #: 809645
Michael Bogar
Direct:   (877) 523-3886 Ext. 236
Email:   mbogar@goodmortgage.com
NMLS #: 49843
Peggy Chan
Direct:   (877) 523-3886 Ext. x247
Email:   pchan@goodmortgage.com
NMLS #: 836501
Peter Zomick
Direct:   (877) 523-3886 Ext. x205
Email:   pzomick@goodmortgage.com
NMLS #: 70380
Raymond Robinson
Direct:   (877) 523-3886 Ext. 217
Email:   rrobinson@goodmortgage.com
NMLS #: 50229
Scott Donohue
Direct:   (877) 523-3886 Ext. x207
Email:   sdonohue@goodmortgage.com
NMLS #: 50493
Steven Lewis
Direct:   (877) 523-3886 Ext. 230
Email:   slewis@goodmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1427436
Tricia McClelland
Direct:   (877) 523-3886 Ext. x268
Email:   tricia@goodmortgage.com
NMLS #: 923767
William Hughes
Direct:   (877) 523-3886 Ext. 213
Email:   whughes@goodmortgage.com
NMLS #: 173755
William Darcey
Direct:   (877) 523-3886 Ext. 243
Email:   wdarcey@goodmortgage.com
NMLS #: 50486
William Carpenter
Direct:   (877) 523-3886 Ext. x274
Email:   hcarpenter@goodmortgage.com
NMLS #: 976774
First Guaranty Mortgage Corporation dba goodmortgage.com
3325 S Tryon St, Charlotte, NC  28217
Toll Free:  (877) 523-3886
Direct:  (704) 523-3886
Fax:  (704) 523-5226
customerservice@goodmortgage.com
Copyright © 2016 goodmortgage.com
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map